Disconnect the Git Repository
If you want to disconnect your app from the Git repository, click Settings and hit the delete icon next to the remote URL. It will take you to the disconnection window, ensuring that you want to delete the connection.
Once you disconnect with Git, all the local branches from the Appsmith server and their changes (except the default branch) will be deleted, and you cannot connect to the same remote repository again. Please note that the branches on the remote repository will remain untouched.
Copy link
Edit on GitHub